Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
The Behavioral-Biomedical Interface Program


BBIP Executive Committee

(College of Arts & Sciences & Arnold School of Public Health)

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

DEPARTMENT

Cheryl Armstead            Executive Committee

803-576-5640

armstead@mailbox.sc.edu

Psychology

Michael Beets                Executive Committee

803-777-3003

beets@mailbox.sc.edu

Exercise Science

Michele Blondin                 Admin Coordinator

803-777-7143

blondin@sc.edu

Psychology

Rose Booze                          Co-Director, Exec Comm

803-777-7570

booze@sc.edu

Psychology

Charles Mactutus           Executive Committee

803-777-2825

mactutus@sc.edu

Psychology

Suzanne McDermott Executive Committee

803-777-7225

smcdermo@mailbox.sc.edu

Epidemiology

Ron Prinz                             Co-Director, Exec Comm

803-777-7143

prinz@mailbox.sc.edu

Psychology

Aimee Norrell                 Program Coordinator

803-777-9575

stanczyk@sc.edu

Psychology

Susan Steck                  Executive Committee

803-777-4561

ssteck@sc.edu

Epidemiology

Sara Wilcox                   Executive Committee

803-777-8141

swilcox@sc.edu

Exercise Science

 

Core and Affiliated Faculty